Our Leaders

List of Chapter leadership:

President – Renee Caldwell

President Elect – Tracy Edes

Vice President Membership – Kari Thomas

Vice President Ticktockers – Carrie Moore

Vice President Philanthropy – Belen Chee and Darcy Borutta

Vice President Patroness  – Amy Larsen and Georgia Altom

Vice President Communications – Sharla Chambers

Vice President Provisionals – Sheralee Wiechers

Secretary – Gracie Packwood

Treasurer – Kim Quin

Parliamentarian – Bev Dixon

Immediate Past President – Lori Studer